reqopalaska.blogg.se

Archive mac mail
Archive mac mail





archive mac mail

"-env:UNO_TYPES=file://$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents/MacOS/types/offapi.rdbįile://$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents/ure-link/share/misc/types.rdb" "-env:CONFIGURATION_LAYERS=xcsxcu:file://$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents/share/registry "-env:UserInstallation=file://$W/CppunitTest/sw_" "-env:BRAND_BASE_DIR=file://$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents" $W/LinkTarget/CppunitTest/libtest_sw_ooxmlimport.dylib -headless I tried running make verbose=1 and I see that the lines where these testsĪre executed get segmentation fault error or bus error.ĭYLD_LIBRARY_PATH=$"$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents/ure-link/lib:$I/LibreOfficeDev.app/Contents/MacOS":$W/LinkTarget/Library:$W/UnpackedTarball/cppunit/src/cppunit/.libs I tried to clone an older version of LibreOffice (4.2.4) and do a build but The build process usually stops at sw_ooxmlexport, sw_ooxmlimport,Įrror: a unit test failed, please do one of:Įxport DEBUGCPPUNIT=TRUE # for exception catchingĮxport CPPUNITTRACE="gdb -args" # for interactive debugging on LinuxĮxport CPPUNITTRACE="\"\" /debugexe" # forĮxport VALGRIND=memcheck # for memory checkingĪnd retry using: make CppunitTest_sw_rtfexportĮxport CPPUNITTRACE="gdb -args" # for interactive debugging on linuxĮxport CPPUNITTRACE=""" /debugexe" # forĪnd retry using: make CppunitTest_sw_ooxmlimport

archive mac mail

I'm trying to build the current version of LibreOffice on a Mac OS X 10.9.2Īfter a sync of the current repository I do.







Archive mac mail